Board Members

Board members of the period 2018-2022

Dr. German A. Vargas

President

Centro de Investigación de la Caña de Azúcar de Colombia – Cenicaña

 gavargas@cenicana.org

Dr. Rogerio Biaggioni Lopes

1st Vicepresident

EMBRAPA Genetic Resources and Biotechnology

 rogerio.lopes@embrapa.br

Dr. Denise Návia Magalhães Ferreira

1st Vicepresident - Substitute

EMBRAPA CENARGEN, Brasil

 denise.navia@embrapa.br

M.Sc. Rogelio Trabanino

2nd Vice President

Colegio Técnico Zamorano, Honduras

 rtrabanino@zamorano.edu

Dr. Regiane Cristina Oliveira de Freitas Bueno

2nd Vice President - Substitute

UNESP, Brasil

 regiane.bueno@unesp.br

Dr. María Fernanda Cingolani

Secretary

CEPAVE (CONICET - FCNyM, UNLP)

 fernandacingolani@cepave.edu.ar

M.Sc. Lorena María Barra Bucarey

Secretary Substitute

INIA, Chile

 lbarra@inia.cl

Dr. Marcus Vinicius Sampaio

Treasurer

Universidade Federal de Uberlândia, Brasil

 mvsampaio@ufu.br

Dr. Yelitza Colmenarez

Past President

CABI Suramérica- Brasil, Venezuela

 y.colmenarez@cabi.org

Dr. María Gabriela Luna

Adviser

CEPAVE, La Plata, Argentina

 lunam@cepave.edu.ar

Dr. Guillermo (Willie) Cabrera

Adviser

FuEdei - Fundación para el Estudio de Especies Invasivas Argentina

 gcabrera@fuedei.org

Dr. Vanda Bueno

Adviser

Universidade Federal de Lavras - Brasil

 vhpbueno@ufla.br

Dr. Bruno Zachrisson

Adviser

IDIAP Panamá

 bazsalam@gmail.com

Dr. María del Rosario Manzano

Adviser

Universidad Nacional de Colombia sede Palmira - Colombia

 mrmanzanom@unal.edu.co

Dr. William Costa Rodrigues

IT Adviser

Fundação Oswaldo Cruz/AntSoft Systems On Demand

 webmaster@antsoft.com.br

Become a member

Get your IOBC-NTRS Membership

Read more

IOBC-NTRS Newsletter

Available Informative report 29, February 2018.

Read more